SERMON AUDIO

"Community Is A Necessity"

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Hebrews 10:24-25
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Be Holy"

Sunday, 09/03/17 | 1 Peter 1:13-16
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"Come, Lord Jesus"

Sunday, 08/27/17 | Revelation 22:12-20
Series: Just Say Yes
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Ready for God's Assignment"

Sunday, 08/20/17 | Acts 9:10-19
Series: Just Say Yes
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Your Confidence in Jesus"

Sunday, 08/13/17 | Matthew 9:27-31
Series: Just Say Yes
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Most Important 'Yes'"

Sunday, 08/06/17 | John 11:17-27
Series: Just Say Yes
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"My Maker and Me"

Sunday, 07/23/17 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"God Working in Lyon"

Sunday, 07/16/17 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Stephen Marshall

"Sharing One Another's Struggles" "

Sunday, 07/09/17 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"A Citizen Kingdom"

Sunday, 07/02/17 | 1 Peter 2:13-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet