SERMON AUDIO

"Wield Your Shield of Faith"

Sunday, 11/03/19 | Ephesians 6:16
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Be Prepared Through Peace"

Sunday, 10/27/19 | Ephesians 6:15
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Protected by Righteousness"

Sunday, 10/20/19 | Ephesians 6:14, James 2:20-24
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Great War"

Sunday, 10/13/19 | Ephesians 6:10-13
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Expectations in Worship"

Sunday, 10/06/19 | Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Worthy of Worship"

Sunday, 09/29/19 | Psalm 95
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Worshipers that God Seeks"

Sunday, 09/22/19 | John 4:19-24
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Worship that God Accepts"

Sunday, 09/15/19 |
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"One Soul at a Time"

Sunday, 09/08/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Called to Build, Choosing to Obey"

Sunday, 09/01/19 | Luke 6:46-49
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett