SERMON AUDIO

"Followers and Fishers"

Sunday, 03/17/19 | Matthew 4:18-20
Series: Who's Your One
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Go West Young Man"

Sunday, 03/10/19 | Genesis 4:1-16
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Jeff Chapman

"Don't Be Casual About Your Giving"

Sunday, 03/03/19 | 2 Corinthians 8
Series: Make Every Effort
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Be Casual About Jesus"

Sunday, 02/24/19 |
Series: Make Every Effort
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Be Casual About Repentance"

Sunday, 02/17/19 | Hosea 6:1-3
Series: Make Every Effort
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Be Casual About Holiness"

Sunday, 02/10/19 | Hebrews 12:14-17
Series: Make Every Effort
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Be Casual in Your Unity"

Sunday, 02/03/19 | Ephesians 4:1-6
Series: Make Every Effort
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The B-I-B-L-E, Yes, That's The Book For Me!"

Sunday, 01/20/19 | 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

“Welcome God’s New Thing”

Sunday, 01/13/19 | Luke 5:33-39
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"A Prayerful Start to a New Year"

Sunday, 01/06/19 | Matthew 7:7-11
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett