SERMON AUDIO

"Facing Giants for His Name Sake"

Sunday, 06/24/18 | 1 Samuel 17
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Who's the Prodigal?"

Sunday, 06/17/18 | Luke 15:11-32
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Put Out a Fleece"

Sunday, 06/10/18 | Judges 6
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"It's Not About the Fish"

Sunday, 06/03/18 | Jonah 1-4
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Is Yours an Epic Faith"

Sunday, 05/27/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Is Yours A Confident Faith"

Sunday, 05/20/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Is Yours A Living Faith"

Sunday, 05/13/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Talk and Tell the People"

Sunday, 05/06/18 |
Series: Time to Go Viral
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Be an Intentional Witness"

Sunday, 04/29/18 |
Series: Time to Go Viral
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Calling All Witnesses"

Sunday, 04/22/18 | Acts 8
Series: Time to Go Viral
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet