SERMON AUDIO

Christmas Musical Devotion

Sunday, 12/15/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Psalm 126"

Sunday, 12/01/19 | Psalm 126
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Fellowship of the Sword"

Sunday, 11/24/19 |
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Battle with Confidence"

Sunday, 11/17/19 | Ephesians 6:17
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Hitting Play"

Sunday, 11/10/19 | Matthew 28:16-20
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"Wield Your Shield of Faith"

Sunday, 11/03/19 | Ephesians 6:16
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Be Prepared Through Peace"

Sunday, 10/27/19 | Ephesians 6:15
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Protected by Righteousness"

Sunday, 10/20/19 | Ephesians 6:14, James 2:20-24
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Great War"

Sunday, 10/13/19 | Ephesians 6:10-13
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Expectations in Worship"

Sunday, 10/06/19 | Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet