SERMON AUDIO

"You Can Trust the Bible"

Sunday, 02/02/20 | 2 Peter 1:19-21
Series: First Things
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Take Care of the Gospel"

Sunday, 01/12/20 | 1 Corinthians 15:1-8
Series: First Things
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Living with No Fear in the New Year"

Sunday, 01/05/20 | Psalm 112
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Just as God Promised"

Sunday, 12/29/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Our Christmas Gift"

Sunday, 12/22/19 | Galatians 4:4-5
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

Christmas Musical Devotion

Sunday, 12/15/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Psalm 126"

Sunday, 12/01/19 | Psalm 126
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Fellowship of the Sword"

Sunday, 11/24/19 |
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Battle with Confidence"

Sunday, 11/17/19 | Ephesians 6:17
Series: Overcomer
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Hitting Play"

Sunday, 11/10/19 | Matthew 28:16-20
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett