SERMON AUDIO

"Let's Refresh Each Other"

Sunday, 09/20/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

" God's Mission to Harvest Souls"

Sunday, 09/13/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Working Hard or Hardly Working"

Sunday, 09/06/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"You Can Have it All"

Sunday, 08/09/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Confidence for Your Battles"

Sunday, 08/02/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Perils of Decision Making"

Sunday, 07/26/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Get Serious About Your Sin"

Sunday, 07/19/20 | Joshua 7-8
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"A Thorny Question About God"

Sunday, 07/12/20 | Joshua 6:13-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"God and Government"

Sunday, 07/05/20 | Mark 12:13-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Comfort in Suffering"

Sunday, 06/28/20 | 1 Peter 5:6-11
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett