SERMON AUDIO

"Expectations in Worship"

Sunday, 10/06/19 | Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Worthy of Worship"

Sunday, 09/29/19 | Psalm 95
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Worshipers that God Seeks"

Sunday, 09/22/19 | John 4:19-24
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Worship that God Accepts"

Sunday, 09/15/19 |
Series: Worship Matters
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"One Soul at a Time"

Sunday, 09/08/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Called to Build, Choosing to Obey"

Sunday, 09/01/19 | Luke 6:46-49
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"We're the Bride of Christ"

Sunday, 08/25/19 |
Series: Let's Be the Church
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"We're the Army of God"

Sunday, 08/18/19 |
Series: Let's Be the Church
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"We're the Temple of God"

Sunday, 08/11/19 | 1 Peter 2:4-6; Ephesians 2:19-22
Series: Let's Be the Church
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"We're the Body of Christ"

Sunday, 08/04/19 | Colossians 1:18