SERMON AUDIO

"Life Together is Better"

Sunday, 09/16/18 | Acts 2:41-47
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Call of Duty"

Sunday, 09/09/18 | Luke 17:7-10
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Get Out of Your Bubble"

Sunday, 09/02/18 | Colossians 4:5-6
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett , Preacher: Jeff Chapman

"The Holy Spirit In Every Believer"

Sunday, 08/26/18 | Acts 8:14-17
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Judas Iscariot: A Believer? Ever?"

Sunday, 08/19/18 |
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"It's a Matter of the Heart"

Sunday, 08/12/18 |
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Who's the Seeker"

Sunday, 08/05/18 | Luke 19:1-10
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Shipwreck Your Faith"

Sunday, 07/29/18 | 1 Timothy 1:18-20
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Fundamentals of Fiery Trials"

Sunday, 07/22/18 | Daniel 3
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"With Jesus, It's Grace AND Truth"

Sunday, 07/15/18 | John 8:1-11
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet