Stand Alone Sermons

"The Fatherhood of God"

Sunday, 06/21/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Your Journey to Life in All its Fullness"

Sunday, 06/14/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Eternal Truths From an Unexpected Source"

Sunday, 06/07/20 | Joshua 2
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Essentiality of the Holy Spirit"

Sunday, 05/31/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Importance of Remembering"

Sunday, 05/24/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Flourishing in Times of Transition"

Sunday, 05/17/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Do You Love Your Family"

Sunday, 05/10/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

Thriving, Not Just Surviving, in a Crisis

Sunday, 03/22/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

Living on Mission

Sunday, 02/16/20 | 2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Caleb Groteluschen

"Living with No Fear in the New Year"

Sunday, 01/05/20 | Psalm 112
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet