Stand Alone Sermons

"The Irresistibility of the Lord's Supper

Sunday, 09/23/18 | Matthew 26:26-30
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Life Together is Better"

Sunday, 09/16/18 | Acts 2:41-47
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Call of Duty"

Sunday, 09/09/18 | Luke 17:7-10
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Get Out of Your Bubble"

Sunday, 09/02/18 | Colossians 4:5-6
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett , Preacher: Jeff Chapman

"Don't Shipwreck Your Faith"

Sunday, 07/29/18 | 1 Timothy 1:18-20
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Martha & Mary"

Sunday, 07/08/18 | Luke 10:38-42
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"What is in Your Hand?"

Sunday, 07/01/18 | Exodus 4:1-5
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Gary Loudermilk

"Is Yours an Epic Faith"

Sunday, 05/27/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Is Yours A Confident Faith"

Sunday, 05/20/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Is Yours A Living Faith"

Sunday, 05/13/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet