Stand Alone Sermons

Living on Mission

Sunday, 02/16/20 | 2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Caleb Groteluschen

"Living with No Fear in the New Year"

Sunday, 01/05/20 | Psalm 112
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Just as God Promised"

Sunday, 12/29/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Our Christmas Gift"

Sunday, 12/22/19 | Galatians 4:4-5
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

Christmas Musical Devotion

Sunday, 12/15/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Psalm 126"

Sunday, 12/01/19 | Psalm 126
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Hitting Play"

Sunday, 11/10/19 | Matthew 28:16-20
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"One Soul at a Time"

Sunday, 09/08/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Called to Build, Choosing to Obey"

Sunday, 09/01/19 | Luke 6:46-49
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Chris Blanchett

"Life is Wild--God is Good

Sunday, 07/21/19 | Psalm 13
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet