Get the Story Straight

"The Holy Spirit In Every Believer"

Sunday, 08/26/18 | Acts 8:14-17
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Judas Iscariot: A Believer? Ever?"

Sunday, 08/19/18 |
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"It's a Matter of the Heart"

Sunday, 08/12/18 |
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Who's the Seeker"

Sunday, 08/05/18 | Luke 19:1-10
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"The Fundamentals of Fiery Trials"

Sunday, 07/22/18 | Daniel 3
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"With Jesus, It's Grace AND Truth"

Sunday, 07/15/18 | John 8:1-11
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Facing Giants for His Name Sake"

Sunday, 06/24/18 | 1 Samuel 17
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Who's the Prodigal?"

Sunday, 06/17/18 | Luke 15:11-32
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"Don't Put Out a Fleece"

Sunday, 06/10/18 | Judges 6
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet

"It's Not About the Fish"

Sunday, 06/03/18 | Jonah 1-4
Series: Get the Story Straight
Preacher: Kim Broadstreet